T-Pain – Oblivion Album Download ZIP

T-PAIN-OBLIVION-MP3DOWNLOADHUB.COM_ Album: T-Pain – Oblivion Album Tracklist & Download ZIP
T-Pain – Oblivion Album Download

T-Pain – Oblivion Album Download – T-Pain Faheem Rashad Najm,  better known by his stage name T-Pain, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer from Tallahassee, Florida. His debut album, Rappa Ternt Sanga, was released in 2005.

T-Pain Premiers His new album Oblivion Tracklists., Is like T-Pain Is back  ,he hasn’t Released any Album since 2011, after Much Talks, singles,  debate finally He drops Oblivion Album To Ease The minds Of his Fans He his still in the Music Game.

Also Check this out   [MUSIC]: Ycee – “Bubbly”Ft Falz Free MP3 Download

Before The Release of T-Pain Oblivion Album  he had Few collabos with past single releases of “Goal Line” with Blac Youngsta, “Textin’ My Ex” with Tiffany Evans and “F.B.G.M.” with Young M.A.

T-Pain Oblivion Houses 16 Dope Tracks featuring Some guest Appearance from the likes of Chris Brown, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

Check Out The whole Oblivion Album by T-Pain Below

T-Pain – Oblivion Album Download Track List:

  1. Who Died
  2. Classic You (feat. Chris Brown)
  3. Straight
  4. That’s How It Go
  5. No Rush
  6. Pu$$y on the Phone
  7. Textin’ My Ex (feat. Tiffany Evans)
  8. May I (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  9. I Told My Girl (feat. Manny G)
  10. She Needed Me
  11. Your Friend
  12. Cee Cee From DC (feat. Wale)
  13. Goal Line (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  14. 2 Fine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  15. That Comeback
  16. Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) [feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia] .
Also Check this out   Music: Smino – Anita (Remix) Ft. T-Pain MP3 Download

Download Album: T-Pain Oblivion Album ZIP

Mp3Download Hub

YDM - Okekunle Oluwatobiloba is an Author and Admin @Mp3DwnloadHub ,I love being a Techie and love listening to music am a Student of FUNAAB and A Chelsea Fan

View all posts

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Most Downloaded Songs

Most Downloaded Songs

%d bloggers like this: