Falz27 Full Album

Falz-27-Full-album Album: FALZ – 27 ALBUM Download & Tracklist
Falz 27 Album Download

Falz New Album – “27″ Album, Bahd Guyz Records Boss Springs Forth A new Album to honorably mark his 27th year Alive i.e 27th Birthday.

Multi Talented Nigerian Artiste and Barrister Falz Premiers  “27″ His New Album today which house 17 dope tracks listing from Something light Ft. Ycee, La Fete his New Single, Wehdone Sir, and Bahd Baddo Baddest which features Olamide & Davido.

Falz New Album “27” album also doesnt features awesome dope tracks only, it also features Big, Awesome Multi talented Artiste like:Burna Boy, Ycee, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, among others.

Also Check this out   Music: Yemi Alade – Single & Searching ft. Falz MP3

27″ Album Tracklist can be seen below, check the Complete tracklist below, Production Credits to Sess, among others.

Falz “27” Album Tracklist

Falz-27-Album-tracklist Album: FALZ – 27 ALBUM Download & Tracklist
Falz-27-Album tracklist



Also Check this out   Music: DJ Nastor – Sunberry Ft. Zinhle Madela MP3


Mp3Download Hub

YDM - Okekunle Oluwatobiloba is an Author and Admin @Mp3DwnloadHub ,I love being a Techie and love listening to music am a Student of FUNAAB and A Chelsea Fan

View all posts

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Most Downloaded Songs

Most Downloaded Songs

%d bloggers like this: